Mayo and Dublin unchanged ahead of All Ireland replay

Both Dublin and Mayo have opted to make no changes to their starting lineups ahead of tomorrow evening’s All Ireland Final replay. The two sides finished level two weeks ago when Cillian O’Connor scored a late point for Mayo to force a replay.

Dublin boss Jim Gavin has kept the faith in his forward line despite their lacklustre display in the drawn game. Mayo manager Stephen Roachford will hope talisman Aidan O’Shea puts in a better performance after a poor showing last time out.

Here are the unchanged teams:

Dublin team: S Cluxton; P McMahon, J Cooper, D Byrne; J McCarthy, C O’Sullivan, J Small; B Fenton, M.D. MacAuley; P Flynn, K McManamon, C Kilkenny; D Rock, D Connolly, B Brogan.

Mayo team: David Clarke, Brendan Harrison, Donal Vaughan, Keith Higgins, Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Patrick Durcan, Seamus O’Shea, Tom Parsons, Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O’Shea, Diarmuid O’Connor, Jason Doherty. Andy Moran, Cillian O’Connor.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *