Australia to host season opener as F1 2025 calendar announced

Formula 1 has confirmed a 24-race schedule for 2025 that will see the season start in Australia for the first time since 2019. The 2025 calendar features the same 24 circuits as F1’s 2024 schedule, which was the longest in the sport’s history, but there have been changes to the order for the world championship’s 75th anniversary season.

Read more